Choose language version:

The UNESCO trail

Fourteen Polish sites have been entered on the UNESCO world heritage list, including Cracow’s historic centre, Wieliczka salt mine, Auschwitz concentration camp, Białowieża forest, historic centre of Warsaw, old town of Zamość, castle of the Teutonic Order in Malbork, medieval town of Toruń, Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, churches of peace in Jawor and Świdnica, Wrocław’s Centennial Hall, Wooden churches in Polish and Ukrainian Carpathians.

See photos

Social Media

Find us in social media services.


Call and order

Close window